If you're reading this - it probably means you have an inbox that's overcrowded with Open conversations.

But no fear! There's an easy way to close multiple conversations at once with our Multi-Select feature in the Inbox.

Once you are in your Inbox, use the multi-select tool by selecting the checkbox next to the conversations you would like to close. Click close conversations so that their status will be set to closed.

Looking at your inbox from the "All Conversations" filter, if you close your conversations they will not disappear but their status will be set to close.

If you are looking at the inbox with the "Open" filter, they will disappear and can be reached under the "Closed" filter.

Did this answer your question?